Bohemian Symphony Orchestra Prague
Has been created by it's current director Martin Šanda in year 2000. The high professional level of all musicians from orchestra is a quality garantee and good sound level, perfect plasticity and garantee of high touch level. The orchestra has very large repertoir and it interprets the most difficult opuses which were composed for symphonic orchestra.

Program

13.10.2017 Friday 20:00
The Four Seasons
E-TICKET
 
27.10.2017 Friday 20:00
Mozart | Smetana | Dvorak
E-TICKET
 
11.11.2017 Saturday 20:00
The Four Seasons
E-TICKET
 
17.11.2017 Friday 20:00
The Four Seasons
E-TICKET
 
25.11.2017 Saturday 20:00
Mozart | Smetana | Dvorak
E-TICKET
 
23.12.2017 Saturday 20:00
Christmas gala concert
VSTUPENKY
 
28.12.2017 Thursday 20:00
Mozart | Smetana | Dvorak
VSTUPENKY
 
31.12.2017 Sunday 19:00
Best of Carmen and Dvorak
VSTUPENKY
 
2.1.2018 Tuesday 20:00
New Year's Concert
E-TICKET
 
5.1.2018 Friday 20:00
The Four Seasons
E-TICKET
 

Sitting plan

Smetana's hall